Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads V

The Ballads V

Released: 2017
Produced by Axel Rudi Pell & Charlie Bauerfeind
Label: Steamhammer/SPV


Axel Rudi Pell – guitars
Johnny Gioeli – vocals
Volker Krawzcak – bass
Ferdy Doernberg – keys
Bobby Rondinelli – drums


  1. Love’s Holding On (new song feat. Bonnie Tyler)
  2. I See Fire (new cover version, Ed Sheeran song)
  3. On The Edge Of Our Time (new song)
  4. Hey Hey My My
  5. Lived Our Lives Before
  6. When Truth Hurts
  7. Forever Free
  8. Lost In Love
  9. The Line (live) (previously unreleased)
  10. Mistreated (live)